Board Members


DAIH Board of Directors

DAIH Board of Directors consists of 24 members (The General Assembly). The Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing the management of the Association as stipulated in the bylaws.

The Executive Committee (8 members) is elected by the Board from within its members for a term of three years, and it includes the following membership: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and 4 members at large. 

Executive Committee

DR. Mahmoud Faour
MR. Oussama Choucair
Vice President
MR. Omar Sultani
Mr. Ziad Chehab
Dr. Jamil Shaaban
Member at Large
Mr. Salim Diab
Member at Large
Mr. Omar Debs
Member at Large
Mrs. Ghina Dandan
Member at Large 

Board Members

Eng. Assem Sinno

Eng.Said Jazairi

Mrs. Hana Bsat Naja

Dr. Mohamad Itani

Eng. Oussama Dimachkieh

Eng. Mohammad Houry

Dr. Abla El Sibai Mehio

Dr. Omar Houri

Dr. Nadim Daouk

Mrs. Shafica Dayya Omari

Dr. Nabil Kronfol

Mr. Mohamad Hout

Dr. Wissam Solh

Mr. Fouar Es-Said

Mr. Adib Bassatne

Mr. Maher Itani

Mr. Osman Arakji

Mr. Mohamed Mehio

Honorary Board Members

Eng. Walid Kibbeh

Mr. Amine Tayyara

Mr. Sami Nahhas

Mr. Karim Fara

Eng. Wisam Jabr

Mrs. Darine Ammach 

Mrs. Nada Oueini 

Dr. Marwan Ghandour

Join Our Mailing List

Signup with your email address to get our latest updates delivered right to your inbox.

please specify your email address please specify a correct email address